Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

All American Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Institute

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Clear Lake, Houston, TX & Pasadena, TX

297 total reviews

All American Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 297 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All American Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David A.
Submitted 01/13/22
The staff listened and recognized my issue. A sensible treatment was formulated, explained very well and implemented immediately.
Carolyn R.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr Higgs is always there for you. He will listen to your complaint and try to help you with the best plan for you.
Will F.
Submitted 01/13/22
Class act, all the way around. You guys and gals are the real deal
Debbie M.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Dineen is so great with clinical and personal communication. She is professional and makes me feel important, as well as provides information to help me stay healthy and functional in my daily activities. She is very pleasant and shows a caring attitude. Her staff is amazing! Attitude reflects leadership.
Mary H.
Submitted 01/04/22
Despite the injury and subsequent surgeries, I always felt safe and that the decisions were inline with what was needed for myself. I was not afraid either. Dr. Mathew's confidence is contagious.
NoraAnn F.
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr. Holt visited with me and assessed best route. PA Evan & Madison very efficient and helpful in helping me navigate the date of surgery and post op recovery. Extremely grateful for Dr Ken's knowledge and treatment which is bringing back full use of my injured arm.
Monica B.
Submitted 12/28/21
Great doctor.
Robert H.
Submitted 12/24/21
Any very big hurry I forgot to call in my prescription
Cynthia B.
Submitted 12/24/21
I had Full Knee Replacement and I was walking around without a walker within 2 weeks Extremely Happy ! Thank you Dr Mathew
Ann S.
Submitted 12/23/21
He was very good! Examination went well, even though it was painful when I went in! The shots he gave me were painless! Did a great job! I was in no pain when I left the office! Great doctor! However, I still haven’t heard from the therapy site to schedule my therapy!
C H.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr Mathew is patient and flexible. I was caught very off guard by the diagnosis as my knees had never really hurt until they did. I didn’t realize it was possible for my knees to be in that bad of shape with no pain. Dr Mathew was very informative and patient as my reaction was complete disbelief. He is very professional and yet still very personable. I am confident in our journey ahead as it will be a tough long road ahead.
Carl B.
Submitted 12/23/21
Very professional and courteous
Tomie W.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Higgs is an amazing doctor with an amazing & sweet manor. I have referred my brother in law to him with the utmost of faith in Dr. Higgs. I will continue to refer family & friends to him. Totally awesome doctor!!!
James W.
Submitted 12/18/21
Dr Higgs is always pleasant and friendly, and makes you relaxed and comfortable as he pokes your body parts with needles. A very positive experience every time!
Carol B.
Submitted 12/17/21
I was very impressed with the fact that Dr. Holt was dressed in a vest and tie!! He took his time and listened to my story and gave a good explanation of what he thought was going on, offered a solution and gave me thought for the future.
Melanie F.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Juarez explained what was involved with my surgery and is patient with questions. I trust his decisions in my recovery. He has great bedside manner. I love his medical assistant Jennifer! I have had two surgeries with him and would recommend him.
Joan D.
Submitted 12/16/21
Thank you Dr. Holt for an excellent job on my arm.
Ramoncita M.
Submitted 12/16/21
Excelente
Joe S.
Submitted 12/16/21
I had a dislocated metatarsal bone in my hand that required 5 pins. My surgery and recovery went very well under her care. Dr. Dineen was easy to talk to and answered any concerns I had. Dr. Dineen is a amazing Dr/ surgeon that I would highly recommend to anyone.
Cindi M.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Higgs is great!