Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

All American Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Institute

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Clear Lake, Houston, TX & Pasadena, TX

248 total reviews

All American Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 248 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All American Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John V.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Juarez was able to give me relief from my Plantar that I couldn't get rid of.....Highly Recommend him!!!!
Cristina M.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very kind, professional and knowledgeable. Thank you.
Fahad S.
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr Juarez was excellent! He was very knowledgeable and professional, and even gave me a rehab program for my injured ankle! Highly recommend!
Walter L.
Submitted 11/13/21
I am always confident that Dr Holt is providing the best diagnosis and care
Rebecca A.
Submitted 11/12/21
Doctor is always pleasant
Connie C.
Submitted 11/04/21
Everyone is always nice and caring and never a long wait. I always feel comfortable with Dr. Higgs .
Tina M.
Submitted 11/04/21
Came in for my 6 month checkup after surgery. I am still having some issues and they suggested I have another MRI to confirm it is still healing and there have been no additional damages.
Maria M.
Submitted 11/04/21
The clinic is clean, the doctor and the medical assistant were very nice.
Tim C.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Higgs was pleasant and informative. I would definitely recommend him
Myra S.
Submitted 10/30/21
Excellent doctor and very thankful to have him❤️
Myra S.
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr. Mathew is a wonderful doctor who has done surgery on me and I trust him completely. What a blessing!
Jean W.
Submitted 10/29/21
Friendly staff. Dr. Higgs was friendly, courteous, very professional, forthcoming with all options, and thoroughly answered all my questions with patience and empathy. I did not feel rushed. Since my visit, I have already recommended him to a friend for an evaluation of their knee options.
Lydia E.
Submitted 10/28/21
I had a good visit everything I needed to know Dr. Higgs told me what could be done..
Jaime M.
Submitted 10/22/21
It was a great experience, Doctor Holt his PA and the nursing staff were very professional.
Robert F.
Submitted 10/21/21
Outstanding service and care.
Arthur P.
Submitted 10/21/21
Phone personnel was very courteous and helpful when making my appointments.
Michael L.
Submitted 10/15/21
Great doctor! She took the time needed to answer all of my questions and she explained my condition, and treatment options in a clear manor. Great bedside manner too
Ricardo O.
Submitted 10/15/21
very concerned & helpful
Susan M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Well organized
Reina R.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr.Weinburg made my son who is 11 feel very comfortable which is a huge plus. The nurses there were very polite and the wait time wasn't long at all. I would totally recommend Dr.Weinburg to friends and family.