Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

All American Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Institute

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Clear Lake, Houston, TX

137 total reviews

All American Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All American Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanette M.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr Higgs always has a smile on his face. He is professional and sensitive to your medical needs. A great doctor...
Alina P.
Submitted 05/26/21
is always a good experience
Vivian Z.
Submitted 05/26/21
Good visit and fracture is healed completely.
Bill B.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr. Higgs cares about his patients and gives both the best advice and care possible. I reccomend him 1000 %.
Kennedi A.
Submitted 05/24/21
I got in quickly and they were able to tell me what my problem was right away. They were very nice. However it took a few weeks to get the therapy sessions set up. Other than that it is a great place.
Tammi B.
Submitted 05/20/21
He is always so patience with me. He will listen to all your concerns and will give a strait answer
Kim P.
Submitted 05/20/21
Had been to a couple doctors in the past regarding these issues. Was not happy with them at all. Dr.Dineen was knowlegable, professional, copassionate, and explained my results and issues to me clearly. She explained what to expect in future. Definitely , the results one should have seeing a doctor. Very happy I was referred to her.
Loleta F.
Submitted 05/20/21
Words can not express how much i appreciate Dr. Mathew,C. His professional work ethic was remarkable He is knows his craft. I had been in pain for eight years. I went to pain doctors I suffered through 6 six of them. Before being sent to Doc. He found the problem on the first visit. We went to surgery. I have been Pain Free ever since. Thank You Dr. Cristin Mathew. You are forever in my prayers!
Darrell H.
Submitted 05/19/21
Very good no issues
Thomas G.
Submitted 05/19/21
Great
Iain H.
Submitted 05/19/21
As usual Dr Higgs provided me with clear and unambiguous explanation of my injury and suggested practical ways to mitigate the problem
DONN E.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr Dineen is great. She explained everything clearly. I feel confident in her as my doctor.
Amber M.
Submitted 05/19/21
Fast and efficient
Joyce B.
Submitted 05/14/21
There was no wait time. Everyone was courteous. Fast very polite. Doctor hits had great bedside manners I really felt comfortable with his diagnosis. He gave me the sense of reassurance. I was recommended by my sister, Lisa Cannon thanks dr. Higgs and staff
Mary B.
Submitted 05/13/21
One time, great communication and thorough. Would highly recommend.
KIm M.
Submitted 05/12/21
Great experience - was immediately serviced - did not have to sit in one of the rooms waiting.
Donna C.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr Higgs, Very friendly easy to talk too. Listens to what concerns me and tries to make me feel comfortable with my issue.
Erika V.
Submitted 05/12/21
The doctor is caring and explains everything each step of the way.I’m so satisfied with this doctor would totally recommend him.
Eric M.
Submitted 05/12/21
He and his staff are very professional. He makes you relaxed and feel comfortable in his office. He did a great job explaining my surgery and post surgery expectations.
Carol S.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. Juarez is very good at taking the time to explain what is going on and his staff is helpful and kind.