Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

All American Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Institute

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Clear Lake, Houston, TX & Pasadena, TX

247 total reviews

All American Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All American Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann S.
Submitted 12/23/21
He was very good! Examination went well, even though it was painful when I went in! The shots he gave me were painless! Did a great job! I was in no pain when I left the office! Great doctor! However, I still haven’t heard from the therapy site to schedule my therapy!
C H.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr Mathew is patient and flexible. I was caught very off guard by the diagnosis as my knees had never really hurt until they did. I didn’t realize it was possible for my knees to be in that bad of shape with no pain. Dr Mathew was very informative and patient as my reaction was complete disbelief. He is very professional and yet still very personable. I am confident in our journey ahead as it will be a tough long road ahead.
Carl B.
Submitted 12/23/21
Very professional and courteous
Tomie W.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Higgs is an amazing doctor with an amazing & sweet manor. I have referred my brother in law to him with the utmost of faith in Dr. Higgs. I will continue to refer family & friends to him. Totally awesome doctor!!!
James W.
Submitted 12/18/21
Dr Higgs is always pleasant and friendly, and makes you relaxed and comfortable as he pokes your body parts with needles. A very positive experience every time!
Carol B.
Submitted 12/17/21
I was very impressed with the fact that Dr. Holt was dressed in a vest and tie!! He took his time and listened to my story and gave a good explanation of what he thought was going on, offered a solution and gave me thought for the future.
Melanie F.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Juarez explained what was involved with my surgery and is patient with questions. I trust his decisions in my recovery. He has great bedside manner. I love his medical assistant Jennifer! I have had two surgeries with him and would recommend him.
Joan D.
Submitted 12/16/21
Thank you Dr. Holt for an excellent job on my arm.
Ramoncita M.
Submitted 12/16/21
Excelente
Joe S.
Submitted 12/16/21
I had a dislocated metatarsal bone in my hand that required 5 pins. My surgery and recovery went very well under her care. Dr. Dineen was easy to talk to and answered any concerns I had. Dr. Dineen is a amazing Dr/ surgeon that I would highly recommend to anyone.
Cindi M.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Higgs is great!
Quiana R.
Submitted 12/07/21
“Thank you for being the dedicated, thoughtful, and compassionate doctor that you are! You always go above and beyond and work tirelessly towards a healthy outcome. I feel so blessed to know you and have you as my doctor.
Terri D.
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr. Juarez and his staff are very professional. Have been there a few times and every time I have gone I waited no more than 5 minutes in the waiting area and once I was placed in the examining room.
Windy L.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Mathew is a very knowledgeable, and thorough Physician. The Mako Robot system, that he uses, has wonderful peer reviews as it's precision and accuracy are next to none. So far, I've been very satisfied with my recent stryker knee replacement. I'm 3 weeks post-op and I'm walking without a walker or cane. My flexion is 116° and extension is a 2°. I'm looking forward to having my other knee done by him very soon.
Jayme L.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Dineen is very compassionate and knowledgeable
Phil V.
Submitted 11/25/21
Dr. Juarez was very knowledgeable and straight to the point. He explained exactly what was happening. Recommend exercise and meds that should cure the problem. If not cured in 6 weeks wants to see me back to take the next steps. I am very satisfied.
Donald W.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very nice
Hilda R.
Submitted 11/22/21
Great Customer Service! .
Tanya S.
Submitted 11/20/21
Staff was nice and Dr. Holt explained every detail to me.
Jean C.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr Higgs has been taking care of me (and my arthritis) for over 5 years, and he is knowledgeable, compassionate, and I just love him! He is straightforward with me, and has helped tremendously in achieving a level of comfort in all areas of my arthritis.