Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

All American Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Institute

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Clear Lake, Houston, TX

93 total reviews

All American Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All American Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doreen S.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Mathew made me feel safe under his care and his and his staff's positive attitude helped me keep a good mind set as well. I believe he did a great job on my hip replacement surgery, because I was able to recover quickly and with very little pain. His guidance on how to help myself going forward has been invaluable. I am grateful for his care and genuine pleasure in my recovery. Also have to say, he has a great office staff, they too were very helpful during the process.
Concepcion V.
Submitted 05/03/21
It is always great seeing Dr. Mathew.
Margaret R.
Submitted 05/01/21
I found the Doctor very nice and fast. I didn’t have to wait long to be seen. Very nice and helpful group of people in the front and back.
Rena O.
Submitted 05/01/21
Dr Higgs is an excellent Dr. As a patient I always feel cared for. He always provides treatment options that help me stay active and healthy. He is supportive and positive.
Connie G.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr. Highs is a very good doctor. He makes sure that he understands the problem before ordering treatment.
Jenny A.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Mathew is an excellent surgeon and provides a comprehensive clinical exam along with recommendations for PT to optimize outcomes! I hope to never need another ACL reconstruction, but if another injury occurs I would go to Dr. Mathew again.
Robert P.
Submitted 04/29/21
My experience at the facility was good, but I was told that someone would contact me to schedule my knee gel shots with Dr. Higgs, and I have not been contacted yet (over a week ago). Other than this, I am very pleased with my experience with Dr. Mathew's. Thanks,
Tamra D.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Weinberg is knowledgeable and reassuring about our child’s injuries. We are seen quickly to address any issues that arise and given everything we need to heal and prevent further injury.
Christine K.
Submitted 04/11/21
Great care .I recommend to all I know Ty
Betty B.
Submitted 04/10/21
Great doctor with excellent bedside manner. Knowledgeable and professional.
Audra B.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr. Mathew has a great bed side manner and takes his time. I like that it doesn't seem like he's in a hurry to get to the next patient.
Christine C.
Submitted 04/09/21
Check in was easy, fast, and appointment was on time. I saw a PA first then confirmed with Dr. Holt and he explained everything. My husband and I have been coming here for 15 years.
Gary B.
Submitted 04/09/21
Very considerate and easy to talk with about my shoulder issues. Took all the time we needed.