Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

All American Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Institute

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Clear Lake, Houston, TX & Pasadena, TX

297 total reviews

All American Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 297 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All American Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Constance C.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very friendly. He helped me to understand my condition, answered any questions I had, and made sure I had everything I needed before I left. His nursing staff was amazing as well!
Daniel H.
Submitted 04/15/22
I’m completely satisfied with everyone at AAORTHO.
Sandra R.
Submitted 04/14/22
Very knowledgeable & friendly..
Rhonda C.
Submitted 04/09/22
Kudos to the entire team. Job well done!
Carla H.
Submitted 04/07/22
Everything did not turn out like we thought but I was happy with him. He did a good job and kept my husband in the loop.
Izabelah A.
Submitted 04/07/22
I’m glad I finally found a doctor to start a treatment plan. He was very nice. However, when reading my notes on file, it said that my knee brace & ibuprofen alleviates the pain which is not what I said. I said the ibuprofen does absolutely nothing for me. The knee brace stabilizes me so I’m able to walk somewhat but I still have bad pain and it pops out of place. I’m just not sure how that got confused, but other than that he’s great.
Eric C.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very professional great great work! Dr Higgs is caring he gives me great advice and cure. He treats you like family and his staff is wonderful I highly recommend Dr Higgs!
Charlie H.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr Higgs is amazing. I was concerned about the 4 series injection and he answered every question and I never felt rushed. He is knowledgeable, professional, and capable. He is a ten star doc in a 5 star world.
Carolyn P.
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr. Holt was very prompt and answered all my questions concerning my upcoming procedure in terms I could easily understand.
Eleanor H.
Submitted 04/01/22
I have been going to Dr. Higgs for a long time and have always been pleased with his expertise. He listens to me and and always tries to help me. He is an exceptional doctor and I referred a friend to him recently. I have a follow up appointment with him soon.
Charissa D.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Dineen and her staff are excellent. Thanks to her I am continuing to improve from a bad accident.
Margaret B.
Submitted 03/31/22
I would recommend Dr. Holt to anyone needing ortho surgery. He is a great Dr. with excellent bedside manner.
Colette W.
Submitted 03/31/22
Great 1st visit! Dr. Juarez was a great listener and took his time explaining what was wrong with my ankle and what needs to be done to recover well. Very patient and efficient!
Nadia K.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr Juarez and his team are very professional and courteous
Laura W.
Submitted 03/30/22
As always very professional
Sherrie F.
Submitted 03/23/22
Been here for treatment 3 times in the last 8 years... Dr. Holt in 2014 for elbow injury (previous location), Dr. Higgs in 2017 for total plus partial ankle tear, and now this year, surgery by Dr. Holt for torn shoulder labrum. Would not consider going anywhere else... superior practise in every respect.
Lori L.
Submitted 03/18/22
In n out no sitting around
Heather C.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. Mathew is a great physician and listens to all of my needs. I have some issues with his staff but will not being seeing anyone because Dr. Mathew has been fantastic.
Mark D.
Submitted 03/17/22
Short wait time. Dr. Higgs is very personable.
Martha B.
Submitted 03/17/22
professional, no wait time, courteous service