Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

All American Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Institute

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Clear Lake, Houston, TX

161 total reviews

All American Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All American Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachael M.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Higgs is a Great doctor with warm and friendly bedside manner.
Adrea J.
Submitted 08/26/21
Amazing bed side manner. I loved Dr. D. She sat with us and explained everything, wasn't in a hurry to move to the next patient. very impressed. We will see AAO from now on
Tazia R.
Submitted 08/26/21
They were amazing!
Anna F.
Submitted 08/22/21
Dr Weinberg and staff are absolutely amazing. Especially since my daughter is 5.
Bridgette S.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very knowledgeable and thorough with his prognosis.
Rodolfo S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very pleased with our experience.
Deborah D.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Mathew is very attentive, listens closely to my issues and has created a plan of action to help me with my hip pain.
C. W.
Submitted 07/27/21
I was in so much pain not much could be done, but she did examine me & come up with a course of action. She managed my pain even while she was out of the office the day I called back still in pain & I really appreciate & respect that. Most doctors would’ve ignored the request & put you off till Monday. So Thank you for that!
Carla L.
Submitted 07/23/21
All good experience !
Robert S.
Submitted 07/23/21
Wonderful experiance, She fixed my dislocated finger and now there is no pain.
Daniel H.
Submitted 07/19/21
I have great confidence in Dr. Higgs. He has always been cordial, knowledgeable and informative. I like Dr. Higgs.
Matt F.
Submitted 07/18/21
Dr Higgs' care is attentive and thoughtful. He demonstrates a genuine care for the health and quality of life of the patient. I trust his judgment and appreciate his concern for my well-being.
Judith C.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr Higgs gives me shots in knee and hip. Takes the pain away so I can move more easily. I don't know what I would do without them.
Ezequiel C.
Submitted 07/11/21
It was nice
Mirna G C.
Submitted 07/08/21
Everyone was very kind
Roy R.
Submitted 07/05/21
A doctor that helps you to feel comfortable and is very professional concerned about ones well-being
Eddie M.
Submitted 07/05/21
Dr. always listens to my concerns and goals.
Robert L.
Submitted 07/02/21
Very knowledgeable doctor great experience
Lois W.
Submitted 07/02/21
Short wait time, friendly professional staff. Best of all, relief from my knee pain.
Jami L.
Submitted 07/02/21
When I fell and injured my shoulder, I was not immediately aware of the severity of my injury. Once realization set in that I had a severely torn rotator cuff I knew exactly who to call: Dr. Holt! He has been my family's Orthopedic specialist for almost 20 years. You will not find ANYONE better in this country, nor other countries for the best Orthopedic Care. Dr. Holt and his team are fully dedicated to your treatment care and recovery and I have complete trust in his protocol. Every detail is explained and every question is answered and validated. The physical therapy prescribed by Dr. Holt has put me on the road to complete recovery and my ability to enjoy fishing, hunting, Photography and working with my dogs very soon!