Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

All American Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Institute

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Clear Lake, Houston, TX

161 total reviews

All American Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All American Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kiran H.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Dineen was knowledgeable and explained everything. Very satisfied with the visit.
Judith F.
Submitted 10/10/21
Dr. Juarez is very kind and professional. He always takes time to listen to my concerns and treats my ankle problem very well. Staff is very nice and professional, as well.
Darmeekia D.
Submitted 10/05/21
Great listener and great doctor. He went beyond and above before and after my successful surgery
James B.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr Higgs is excellent and communicates in plain terms what is happening. I would highly recommend him to anyone that needs orthopedic care. He’s a super good guy.
Lori M.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Matthew Higgs, and his staff are a wonderful bunch! I would recommend this orthopedic doctor to everyone, he is very concerned about his patients and has very good bedside manners. I have to say my first visit was last week and I have never had a Dr. that was so attentive and caring. Thank you Dr. Higgs and many Blessings sent your way.
Dave F.
Submitted 09/30/21
Great dealing with his whole staff
Bjarne D.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Dineen has taken care of problems I had in my left hand. She is very good at explaining in detail what the problem is and what she is about to do about it.
Allen M.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Holt knows his stuff! Sound advice. Very thorough in his explanation of what to expect.
Pat H.
Submitted 09/24/21
Great Dr
Darla P.
Submitted 09/24/21
Still trying to recover, staff and doctor are responsive!
Sherry K.
Submitted 09/23/21
Saw the doctor for an achilles tendon. He was very knowledgeable and caring as to what we were going to do to help me. He explained the problem and set me at ease in regard to helping me. I look forward to working with him for my health care needs.
Crystal S.
Submitted 09/17/21
Good
Duane S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Holt is a great doctor!
Ronnie H.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very prompt very nice and on time
Constance L.
Submitted 09/03/21
My experience with Dr Juarez was very helpful. And useful
Richard P.
Submitted 09/02/21
very efficient and professional
Helen P.
Submitted 09/01/21
Efficient &professional
Harriet K.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Dineen took her time with me, examining my hands as well as taking a detailed history of my problems. Prescribed conservative treatment first (therapy) then gave injections that were like miracles! Thank you!
Donald R.
Submitted 08/27/21
Went in for a shoulder injection procedure. I have had this done before from different orthopedic surgeons. Dr. Holts procedure is the very best I ever had.
Shirley H.
Submitted 08/27/21
Nice guy and very informative. Gave me a choice of treatments, which I liked! Thank you Dr. Holt