Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

All American Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Institute

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Clear Lake, Houston, TX & Pasadena, TX

297 total reviews

All American Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 297 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All American Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

IVAN V.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Dineen and her staff took excellent care of me!
Donna C.
Submitted 05/13/22
By Far the Best and most professional, accurate diagnosis and friendly attitude! Dr Holt and His staff has been a blessing in my recovery and shoulder repair! Thanks Donna collins
Aymara R.
Submitted 05/12/22
He is just such an extraordinary doctor. I highly recommend him. Thank you Dr Weinberg for always being so attentive to my child's needs.
Jessica C.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Mathew is honestly one of the best doctors I've had, and I've been to a lot. He has a great personality and he's so knowledgeable. I'm so blessed that he was the on-call doctor when I broke my arm. He said without surgery I would only be able to lift my arm about chest high. He put in a plate and 10 screws almost a year ago and I can raise my hand straight above my head and all the way across my back. So glad I chose surgery. Thanks Dr. Mathew you're awesome!
Eva G.
Submitted 05/12/22
Good
SHEILA D.
Submitted 05/12/22
very pleased with the staff and Dr Matthew
Sharina M.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Higgs was very thorough and answered all our questions.
Audra B.
Submitted 05/12/22
Everything is always perfect.
Robert S.
Submitted 05/12/22
Best surgery ever
Bill C.
Submitted 05/12/22
Great
Betsy P.
Submitted 05/11/22
Mr. Ward was pleasant and thorough in explaining my procedure and forward plan. He answered any questions I had, and I appreciate his expertise.
William M.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very satisfied
Linda J.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very thorough exam and staff was very nice.
Edward T.
Submitted 05/05/22
excellant
Johnny F.
Submitted 04/29/22
Very professional and took the time to describe the problem and treatment to resolve. Great staff and friendly
Helen M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Didn’t wait long at all and saw Dr. Holt rather quickly.
Crystal M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Thank you for all you do Dr. Higgs
Robyn B.
Submitted 04/28/22
I did not have to wait long. Dr. Mathew is very kind and he will listen to all your concerns. He is very competent in his practice of medicine.
Sam G.
Submitted 04/21/22
It went good
Maisie B.
Submitted 04/20/22
I love Dr. Holt! :)