Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

All American Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Institute

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Clear Lake, Houston, TX

93 total reviews

All American Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All American Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James F.
Submitted 06/18/21
Ask and listened to my concerns. Took time to answer all my questions.
Stephanie L.
Submitted 06/17/21
He is a very good doctor.
Larry P.
Submitted 06/17/21
I have been seeing Dr. Higgs for over 7 yrs. and every appointment with him has been a pleasure. He’s always helped me when I have needed him. He takes time with you to explain what is causing the problem and he knows what to do to help you. I wouldn’t go to another orthopedic doctor. I have recommended many of my friends to see him and all of them have been pleased. You can count on Dr. Higgs to make your life better. You will like him the first time you meet him. Larry P.
Derick C.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Holt is always very attentive and thorough.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very good doctor!
Nick B.
Submitted 06/11/21
I really Like Dr. Dineen and her staff. I never have to wait long and they are very thorough through my visits.
Charlotta C.
Submitted 06/10/21
He gives great shots
Joyce B.
Submitted 06/10/21
5
Tamara T.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Matthews is absolutely wonderful.
Willis J.
Submitted 06/10/21
Enjoyed the interaction with the staff and of course Dr. Higgs. His bedside manners are GREAT!!
Judy K.
Submitted 06/10/21
Wonderful staff
Billie C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very through and experienced...Entire staff very caring and knowledgeable..Have had 2 surgeries with awesome outcome...Would and have recommended to others.
Deanne M.
Submitted 05/27/21
Appreciate being able to schedule a visit with Dr. Higgs on the day needed. I was pleased with my treatment and feeling much better!
Kenneth E.
Submitted 05/27/21
KENNETH EASLEY has accessed their medical history. Matthew Higgs5/25/2021 12:05:58 PM Medications: Nalfon 600 mg tablet The Medcure Pharmacy. They say my insurance is requiring a prior authorization. My pharmacy express-scripts and member’s # 087470034703. There seem to be some confusion on their end. Matthew Higgs5/26/2021 2:59:18 PM KENNETH EASLEY has accessed their medical history. Matthew Higgs5/27/2021 8:22:30 AM KENNETH EASLEY has accessed their medical history. Matthew Higgs5/27/2021 8:30:51 AM 2nd note: Medications: Nalfon 600 mg tablet The Medcure Pharmacy. They say my insurance is requiring a prior authorization. My pharmacy express-scripts and member’s # 087470034703 if we could send the request to them? I wanted to update my media record in the portal, but the system will not allow any changes. I know I'm a new Patient
Nancy F.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Holt and his staff were the most accommodating people. Being that both of my arms were injured, they did all they could to make my healing bearable. I thank them from the bottom of my heart for my speedy recovery.
Essence B.
Submitted 05/27/21
Such an easy experience and she gave a name to my condition and completely cured me! Even one was really nice. Doctor Dineens assistant made my experience alot better as well.
Jeanette M.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr Higgs always has a smile on his face. He is professional and sensitive to your medical needs. A great doctor...
Alina P.
Submitted 05/26/21
is always a good experience
Vivian Z.
Submitted 05/26/21
Good visit and fracture is healed completely.
Bill B.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr. Higgs cares about his patients and gives both the best advice and care possible. I reccomend him 1000 %.