Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

All American Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Institute

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Clear Lake, Houston, TX & Pasadena, TX

297 total reviews

All American Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 297 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All American Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary G.
Submitted 06/08/22
The whole staff was pleasant, professional, and had great senses of humor. I've never seen a staff that positive and upbeat.
Andris T.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Higgs has always been the “soothing and coming effect” of my wife’s visits. Not knowing necessarily what to expect from the MRI or X-Ray, Dr. Higgs has always explained the diagnosis in such a way, as to make us both feel relaxed and we are always satisfied with the “best path forward” for our treatment! Again, Dr. Higgs has that “level headedness / calming effect” on his patients!!! He is a true professional.
Diana A.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Holt has been treating my condition for a few years and has done two prior surgeries. I trust him to take the least invasive approach to start and to proceed with caution. He explains and answers questions as thoroughly as he can without being condescending, and he is kind.
Donald S.
Submitted 06/01/22
Very good and efficient front office. X-Ray techs seemed to really know their stuff (with humor). The pre/post doctor nurses were knowledgeable and asked proper questions. Dr. Higgs was confident and pretty much straight forward with his diagnosis. I needed a total hip replacement. (My little voice in my head also heard "Or You're Screwed"). I liked that. Not what I wanted to hear, yet a relief. Other doctors may have tried to milk the situation with P.T. and/or corticosteroid injections. He didn't. My hats off to him and your clinic. I now have another place to send my patients if I can't help them. Thanks, Dr. Don Stewart
Michelle G.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr Ward, Evan, is always so nice, matter of fact, gets to the point, very professional and listens to you.
Mauricio T.
Submitted 06/01/22
Muy buena esi muy buen doctor
Bill B.
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr. Higgs took care of my injuries for two years and did an outstanding job Dr. Higgs always, always had my best interest with treatment, referrals and he was spot on. I say the same for Dr. Holt and the physical theraphy department. I strongly reccommend this practice.
Kristin G.
Submitted 05/31/22
he did great my whole experience. he took very good care of me. thank you to him and his team!
Stephanie W.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Holt quickly identified my problem, did surgery, and I’m 80% back to normal. He’s efficient and knows shoulders!
Angel M C.
Submitted 05/24/22
Muy buena atención
Javian C.
Submitted 05/24/22
Quick and efficient service, Dr. Weinburg was excellent
John H.
Submitted 05/24/22
Good service
Linda A.
Submitted 05/23/22
All went well on day of surgery. Received two phone calls at home to see how I was doing.
F B.
Submitted 05/19/22
Great Docto
Daniel G.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very happy with the Doc and the staff #1
F R.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr Juarez is a great physician and takes care of our family!
Suzanne B.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Mathew is very personable and attentive to his patients. He spends time to answer questions and offer advice. Excellent surgeon.
Caryn S.
Submitted 05/19/22
So very thankful for Dr. Juarez and his team for being able to fit me in the day after I called for an appointment. Everyone was friendly and took care of me and answered all of my questions.
Sylvia C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Cristin Mathew my first visit to relieve my pain on my left hip was a good visit. I mentioned my issues & he gave options and answered my questions. The only issue was he day if my procedure May 9th 2022 was the anesthesiologists. I can’t believe Physician’s Hospital off N. Texas in Webster don’t check their employees before they allow prejudice & unprofessional staff to treat a patient unfair because they are Bias. Both the female anesthesiologist were rude after asking me to move from the bed they prepared me for my steroid treatment onto the bed the treatment was going to be performed. The white female was tugging the sheet like as if she was trying to rush me off the bed I was on. The white male was throwing these plastic lines with steel circular rings across my shoulder & I was shocked how he didn’t apologize much less tell me what he was doing just kept throwing them onto my shoulder until I turned to look at him because I was upset that he didn’t seem to care, explain or apologize. This ignorant anesthesiologist had No morals or consideration but just wondering if he treats all people like that or is just the ethnic people. No bedside manner, rude and no one should Ever be mistreated. I have faced similar issues with different hospitals & have reported them. I will also report him to their board. In the meantime the Physician’s Hospital in Webster needs to Seriously check their employees before they touch any patient’s. Reality check: DO NOT ALLOW YOUR EMPLOYEES TO COME YO WORK ANGRY, REPRIMAND BEFORE A PROCEDURE OR ALLOW THEM TO BRING THEIR PROBLEMS TO WORK!!!!!! S. Cano
Ismael H.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very professionals thanks everyone