Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

All American Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Institute

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Clear Lake, Houston, TX

161 total reviews

All American Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All American Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria M.
Submitted 11/04/21
The clinic is clean, the doctor and the medical assistant were very nice.
Tim C.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Higgs was pleasant and informative. I would definitely recommend him
Myra S.
Submitted 10/30/21
Excellent doctor and very thankful to have him❤️
Myra S.
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr. Mathew is a wonderful doctor who has done surgery on me and I trust him completely. What a blessing!
Jean W.
Submitted 10/29/21
Friendly staff. Dr. Higgs was friendly, courteous, very professional, forthcoming with all options, and thoroughly answered all my questions with patience and empathy. I did not feel rushed. Since my visit, I have already recommended him to a friend for an evaluation of their knee options.
Lydia E.
Submitted 10/28/21
I had a good visit everything I needed to know Dr. Higgs told me what could be done..
Jaime M.
Submitted 10/22/21
It was a great experience, Doctor Holt his PA and the nursing staff were very professional.
Robert F.
Submitted 10/21/21
Outstanding service and care.
Arthur P.
Submitted 10/21/21
Phone personnel was very courteous and helpful when making my appointments.
Michael L.
Submitted 10/15/21
Great doctor! She took the time needed to answer all of my questions and she explained my condition, and treatment options in a clear manor. Great bedside manner too
Ricardo O.
Submitted 10/15/21
very concerned & helpful
Susan M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Well organized
Reina R.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr.Weinburg made my son who is 11 feel very comfortable which is a huge plus. The nurses there were very polite and the wait time wasn't long at all. I would totally recommend Dr.Weinburg to friends and family.
Marisel B.
Submitted 10/14/21
He is detailed and professional.
Margaret R.
Submitted 10/13/21
Everyone is nice and my wait time is very short
KEITHON H.
Submitted 10/13/21
Excellent experience with Dr. Holt as always!
Ashley M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Weinburg has a friendly approach and good bedside manner. As a parent we worry about injuries and the Dr reassured me that there was no concern and explained what the issue was and what to expect in the future.
Gary A.
Submitted 10/11/21
As always, Dr. Holt and the team there is fast and do a great job.
Trina W.
Submitted 10/11/21
Great doctor
Steven B.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very well they answer my question and helped when I was in a lot of agony thank y’all so much.