Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

All American Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Institute

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Clear Lake, Houston, TX

93 total reviews

All American Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All American Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carla L.
Submitted 07/23/21
All good experience !
Robert S.
Submitted 07/23/21
Wonderful experiance, She fixed my dislocated finger and now there is no pain.
Daniel H.
Submitted 07/19/21
I have great confidence in Dr. Higgs. He has always been cordial, knowledgeable and informative. I like Dr. Higgs.
Matt F.
Submitted 07/18/21
Dr Higgs' care is attentive and thoughtful. He demonstrates a genuine care for the health and quality of life of the patient. I trust his judgment and appreciate his concern for my well-being.
Judith C.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr Higgs gives me shots in knee and hip. Takes the pain away so I can move more easily. I don't know what I would do without them.
Ezequiel C.
Submitted 07/11/21
It was nice
Mirna G C.
Submitted 07/08/21
Everyone was very kind
Roy R.
Submitted 07/05/21
A doctor that helps you to feel comfortable and is very professional concerned about ones well-being
Eddie M.
Submitted 07/05/21
Dr. always listens to my concerns and goals.
Robert L.
Submitted 07/02/21
Very knowledgeable doctor great experience
Lois W.
Submitted 07/02/21
Short wait time, friendly professional staff. Best of all, relief from my knee pain.
Jami L.
Submitted 07/02/21
When I fell and injured my shoulder, I was not immediately aware of the severity of my injury. Once realization set in that I had a severely torn rotator cuff I knew exactly who to call: Dr. Holt! He has been my family's Orthopedic specialist for almost 20 years. You will not find ANYONE better in this country, nor other countries for the best Orthopedic Care. Dr. Holt and his team are fully dedicated to your treatment care and recovery and I have complete trust in his protocol. Every detail is explained and every question is answered and validated. The physical therapy prescribed by Dr. Holt has put me on the road to complete recovery and my ability to enjoy fishing, hunting, Photography and working with my dogs very soon!
Patsy M.
Submitted 07/01/21
First time seeing Dr Holt he is very good
Linda F.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Holt did shoulder surgery 3 years ago 11-2018. I have recently been back with pain in my shoulder,left,taking medication for inflammation,which doesn't seem to work. I am to be going to therapy but haven't heard back. Been 3 weeks.
Melissa H.
Submitted 06/28/21
Quick service and little to no waiting time to see the doctor.
Brandon T.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Holt was very easy to talk to. Very straight forward and honest with me about my health. I feel confident that I have come to the right place.
Hugh F.
Submitted 06/22/21
Diagnosis and treatment for my left foot injury has helped to lower the pain and improved my movement.
Cynthia O.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Dineen's care and treatment was exceptional! The only con would be the waiting time.
Ahmad A.
Submitted 06/22/21
I would recommend 100%, the doctor checked what was wrong with me and insured it was okay, the process was also really simple!
Randy S.
Submitted 06/18/21
Great. Very pleased