Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

All American Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Institute

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Clear Lake, Houston, TX

161 total reviews

All American Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All American Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan D.
Submitted 12/16/21
Thank you Dr. Holt for an excellent job on my arm.
Ramoncita M.
Submitted 12/16/21
Excelente
Joe S.
Submitted 12/16/21
I had a dislocated metatarsal bone in my hand that required 5 pins. My surgery and recovery went very well under her care. Dr. Dineen was easy to talk to and answered any concerns I had. Dr. Dineen is a amazing Dr/ surgeon that I would highly recommend to anyone.
Cindi M.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Higgs is great!
Quiana R.
Submitted 12/07/21
“Thank you for being the dedicated, thoughtful, and compassionate doctor that you are! You always go above and beyond and work tirelessly towards a healthy outcome. I feel so blessed to know you and have you as my doctor.
Terri D.
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr. Juarez and his staff are very professional. Have been there a few times and every time I have gone I waited no more than 5 minutes in the waiting area and once I was placed in the examining room.
Windy L.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Mathew is a very knowledgeable, and thorough Physician. The Mako Robot system, that he uses, has wonderful peer reviews as it's precision and accuracy are next to none. So far, I've been very satisfied with my recent stryker knee replacement. I'm 3 weeks post-op and I'm walking without a walker or cane. My flexion is 116° and extension is a 2°. I'm looking forward to having my other knee done by him very soon.
Jayme L.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Dineen is very compassionate and knowledgeable
Phil V.
Submitted 11/25/21
Dr. Juarez was very knowledgeable and straight to the point. He explained exactly what was happening. Recommend exercise and meds that should cure the problem. If not cured in 6 weeks wants to see me back to take the next steps. I am very satisfied.
Donald W.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very nice
Hilda R.
Submitted 11/22/21
Great Customer Service! .
Tanya S.
Submitted 11/20/21
Staff was nice and Dr. Holt explained every detail to me.
Jean C.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr Higgs has been taking care of me (and my arthritis) for over 5 years, and he is knowledgeable, compassionate, and I just love him! He is straightforward with me, and has helped tremendously in achieving a level of comfort in all areas of my arthritis.
John V.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Juarez was able to give me relief from my Plantar that I couldn't get rid of.....Highly Recommend him!!!!
Cristina M.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very kind, professional and knowledgeable. Thank you.
Fahad S.
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr Juarez was excellent! He was very knowledgeable and professional, and even gave me a rehab program for my injured ankle! Highly recommend!
Walter L.
Submitted 11/13/21
I am always confident that Dr Holt is providing the best diagnosis and care
Rebecca A.
Submitted 11/12/21
Doctor is always pleasant
Connie C.
Submitted 11/04/21
Everyone is always nice and caring and never a long wait. I always feel comfortable with Dr. Higgs .
Tina M.
Submitted 11/04/21
Came in for my 6 month checkup after surgery. I am still having some issues and they suggested I have another MRI to confirm it is still healing and there have been no additional damages.