Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

All American Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Institute

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Clear Lake, Houston, TX

112 total reviews

All American Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All American Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael L.
Submitted 10/15/21
Great doctor! She took the time needed to answer all of my questions and she explained my condition, and treatment options in a clear manor. Great bedside manner too
Ricardo O.
Submitted 10/15/21
very concerned & helpful
Susan M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Well organized
Reina R.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr.Weinburg made my son who is 11 feel very comfortable which is a huge plus. The nurses there were very polite and the wait time wasn't long at all. I would totally recommend Dr.Weinburg to friends and family.
Marisel B.
Submitted 10/14/21
He is detailed and professional.
Margaret R.
Submitted 10/13/21
Everyone is nice and my wait time is very short
KEITHON H.
Submitted 10/13/21
Excellent experience with Dr. Holt as always!
Ashley M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Weinburg has a friendly approach and good bedside manner. As a parent we worry about injuries and the Dr reassured me that there was no concern and explained what the issue was and what to expect in the future.
Gary A.
Submitted 10/11/21
As always, Dr. Holt and the team there is fast and do a great job.
Trina W.
Submitted 10/11/21
Great doctor
Steven B.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very well they answer my question and helped when I was in a lot of agony thank y’all so much.
Kiran H.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Dineen was knowledgeable and explained everything. Very satisfied with the visit.
Judith F.
Submitted 10/10/21
Dr. Juarez is very kind and professional. He always takes time to listen to my concerns and treats my ankle problem very well. Staff is very nice and professional, as well.
Darmeekia D.
Submitted 10/05/21
Great listener and great doctor. He went beyond and above before and after my successful surgery
James B.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr Higgs is excellent and communicates in plain terms what is happening. I would highly recommend him to anyone that needs orthopedic care. He’s a super good guy.
Lori M.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Matthew Higgs, and his staff are a wonderful bunch! I would recommend this orthopedic doctor to everyone, he is very concerned about his patients and has very good bedside manners. I have to say my first visit was last week and I have never had a Dr. that was so attentive and caring. Thank you Dr. Higgs and many Blessings sent your way.
Dave F.
Submitted 09/30/21
Great dealing with his whole staff
Bjarne D.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Dineen has taken care of problems I had in my left hand. She is very good at explaining in detail what the problem is and what she is about to do about it.
Allen M.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Holt knows his stuff! Sound advice. Very thorough in his explanation of what to expect.
Pat H.
Submitted 09/24/21
Great Dr