Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

All American Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Institute

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Clear Lake, Houston, TX

93 total reviews

All American Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All American Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pat H.
Submitted 09/24/21
Great Dr
Darla P.
Submitted 09/24/21
Still trying to recover, staff and doctor are responsive!
Sherry K.
Submitted 09/23/21
Saw the doctor for an achilles tendon. He was very knowledgeable and caring as to what we were going to do to help me. He explained the problem and set me at ease in regard to helping me. I look forward to working with him for my health care needs.
Crystal S.
Submitted 09/17/21
Good
Duane S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Holt is a great doctor!
Ronnie H.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very prompt very nice and on time
Constance L.
Submitted 09/03/21
My experience with Dr Juarez was very helpful. And useful
Richard P.
Submitted 09/02/21
very efficient and professional
Helen P.
Submitted 09/01/21
Efficient &professional
Harriet K.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Dineen took her time with me, examining my hands as well as taking a detailed history of my problems. Prescribed conservative treatment first (therapy) then gave injections that were like miracles! Thank you!
Donald R.
Submitted 08/27/21
Went in for a shoulder injection procedure. I have had this done before from different orthopedic surgeons. Dr. Holts procedure is the very best I ever had.
Shirley H.
Submitted 08/27/21
Nice guy and very informative. Gave me a choice of treatments, which I liked! Thank you Dr. Holt
Rachael M.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Higgs is a Great doctor with warm and friendly bedside manner.
Adrea J.
Submitted 08/26/21
Amazing bed side manner. I loved Dr. D. She sat with us and explained everything, wasn't in a hurry to move to the next patient. very impressed. We will see AAO from now on
Tazia R.
Submitted 08/26/21
They were amazing!
Anna F.
Submitted 08/22/21
Dr Weinberg and staff are absolutely amazing. Especially since my daughter is 5.
Bridgette S.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very knowledgeable and thorough with his prognosis.
Rodolfo S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very pleased with our experience.
Deborah D.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Mathew is very attentive, listens closely to my issues and has created a plan of action to help me with my hip pain.
C. W.
Submitted 07/27/21
I was in so much pain not much could be done, but she did examine me & come up with a course of action. She managed my pain even while she was out of the office the day I called back still in pain & I really appreciate & respect that. Most doctors would’ve ignored the request & put you off till Monday. So Thank you for that!