Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

All American Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Institute

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeons located in Clear Lake, Houston, TX & Pasadena, TX

247 total reviews

All American Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All American Orthopedic & Sports Medicine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angel M C.
Submitted 05/24/22
Muy buena atención
Javian C.
Submitted 05/24/22
Quick and efficient service, Dr. Weinburg was excellent
John H.
Submitted 05/24/22
Good service
Linda A.
Submitted 05/23/22
All went well on day of surgery. Received two phone calls at home to see how I was doing.
F B.
Submitted 05/19/22
Great Docto
Daniel G.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very happy with the Doc and the staff #1
F R.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr Juarez is a great physician and takes care of our family!
Suzanne B.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Mathew is very personable and attentive to his patients. He spends time to answer questions and offer advice. Excellent surgeon.
Caryn S.
Submitted 05/19/22
So very thankful for Dr. Juarez and his team for being able to fit me in the day after I called for an appointment. Everyone was friendly and took care of me and answered all of my questions.
Sylvia C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Cristin Mathew my first visit to relieve my pain on my left hip was a good visit. I mentioned my issues & he gave options and answered my questions. The only issue was he day if my procedure May 9th 2022 was the anesthesiologists. I can’t believe Physician’s Hospital off N. Texas in Webster don’t check their employees before they allow prejudice & unprofessional staff to treat a patient unfair because they are Bias. Both the female anesthesiologist were rude after asking me to move from the bed they prepared me for my steroid treatment onto the bed the treatment was going to be performed. The white female was tugging the sheet like as if she was trying to rush me off the bed I was on. The white male was throwing these plastic lines with steel circular rings across my shoulder & I was shocked how he didn’t apologize much less tell me what he was doing just kept throwing them onto my shoulder until I turned to look at him because I was upset that he didn’t seem to care, explain or apologize. This ignorant anesthesiologist had No morals or consideration but just wondering if he treats all people like that or is just the ethnic people. No bedside manner, rude and no one should Ever be mistreated. I have faced similar issues with different hospitals & have reported them. I will also report him to their board. In the meantime the Physician’s Hospital in Webster needs to Seriously check their employees before they touch any patient’s. Reality check: DO NOT ALLOW YOUR EMPLOYEES TO COME YO WORK ANGRY, REPRIMAND BEFORE A PROCEDURE OR ALLOW THEM TO BRING THEIR PROBLEMS TO WORK!!!!!! S. Cano
Ismael H.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very professionals thanks everyone
IVAN V.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Dineen and her staff took excellent care of me!
Donna C.
Submitted 05/13/22
By Far the Best and most professional, accurate diagnosis and friendly attitude! Dr Holt and His staff has been a blessing in my recovery and shoulder repair! Thanks Donna collins
Aymara R.
Submitted 05/12/22
He is just such an extraordinary doctor. I highly recommend him. Thank you Dr Weinberg for always being so attentive to my child's needs.
Jessica C.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Mathew is honestly one of the best doctors I've had, and I've been to a lot. He has a great personality and he's so knowledgeable. I'm so blessed that he was the on-call doctor when I broke my arm. He said without surgery I would only be able to lift my arm about chest high. He put in a plate and 10 screws almost a year ago and I can raise my hand straight above my head and all the way across my back. So glad I chose surgery. Thanks Dr. Mathew you're awesome!
Eva G.
Submitted 05/12/22
Good
SHEILA D.
Submitted 05/12/22
very pleased with the staff and Dr Matthew
Sharina M.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Higgs was very thorough and answered all our questions.
Audra B.
Submitted 05/12/22
Everything is always perfect.
Robert S.
Submitted 05/12/22
Best surgery ever